Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM

NYCPM Student Mentor Network

Contact the Student Ambassadors listed below with any questions you may have about the New York College of Podiatric Medicine.

Student Name

Email

Hometown

Undergrad

Positions at NYCPM & Research Involved in

Class Year


Ian Aveytua

iaveytua@nycpm.edu

Salt Lake City, UT

Brigham Young University

 

2015


Sameep Chandrani

schandrani@nycpm.edu

Plainsboro, NJ

New Jersey Institute of Technology

New Jersey State Rep.

2015


Peter Ferrante

pferrante@nycpm.edu

Bethany, CT

University of Scranton

Treasurer, Wound Care Club; Class Representative, Asian American Podiatric Student Association

2015


Heidi Godoy

hgodoy@nycpm.edu

Upper Saddle River, NJ

The College of New Jersey

President, ACFAS Surgery Club; Student Ambassador

2015


Rene Kafka

rkafka@nycpm.edu

Sioux City, IA

Washington University
in St. Louis

Honor Council, Class of 2015; Student Ambassador Coordinator

2015


Roger Kilfoil Jr.

rkilfoil@nycpm.edu

Ronkonkoma, NY

Stony Brook University

Member, Honor Council

2015


Raymond Lee

rlee@nycpm.edu

Brooklyn, NY

SUNY Binghamton

Class Representative, ACFAS; Class Representative, Pediatrics Club

2015


Amanda Maloney

amaloney@nycpm.edu

Syracuse, NY

University at Buffalo

 

2015


Tim Miller

tmiller@nycpm.edu

Ronkonkoma, NY

Johns Hopkins University

New York State Rep.; Class Rep for Sports Medicine Club; Student Ambassador Coordinator

2015


Nidhi Nayar

nnayyar@nycpm.edu

Vancover, British Columbia

Simon Fraiser University

Vice President, NYCPMSA; Surgery Club; Orthopedics Club; Radiology Club; International Student Association

2015


Shruti Patel

spatel@nycpm.edu

Ocean, NJ

Rutgers University - New Brunswick

Internal Medicine Class Rep

2015


Rashad K. Shelton

rshelton@nycpm.edu

Ossining, NY

New York University

Diabetes Club Rep.; Physicians for Human Rights Secretary General; Active in research on Diabetic Amputation Rates

2015


Ashley Varner

avarner@nycpm.edu

Southfield, MI

University of Michigan -
Ann Arbor

2015 Class Rep. for the Pediatric and Diabetes Clubs

2015


Tyler Veldkamp

tveldkamp@nycpm.edu

Oostburg, WI

Calvin College

 

2015


Andrew Wong

awong@nycpm.edu

New York, NY

New York University

 

2015


Adrian Wright

jwright@nycpm.edu

Charlotte, NC

Undergrad: Lynchburg College;
Graduate: Harvard University

Editor and Chief, NYCPM Podiatric Medical Review; Research: Efficacy of Subtalar Joint Arthoereisis in Adult and Pediatric Populations; Effectiveness of Various Treatment Modalities in Lower Extermity Dermatopathologies

2015


Sarah Zottoli

szottoli@nycpm.edu

Washington, PA

Undergrad: Westminster College; Graduate:
Chatham University

President of the American Association of Women Podiatrists Club, Treasurer of the Hispanic American Podiatric Students Association Club, Student Ambassador, SLAM staff writer, Student Research

2015


Ashley Bitar

abitar2016@nycpm.edu

Nova Scotia, Canada

Dalhousie University

Education Committee Member for Immunology

2016


Sara Cathcart

scathcart2016@nycpm.edu

Scituate, RI

Boston University

Student Ambassador Coordinator

 

2016


Crystal Gunsch

cgunsch2016@nycpm.edu

Poughkeepsie, NY

SUNY-Albany

Alumni Representative

2016


Monica Dontamsetti

mdontamsetti2016@nycpm.edu

Edison, NJ

Rutgers University- New Brunswick

 

2016


Caitlin Miner

cminer2016@nycpm.edu

Greenfield, MA

Union College

Student Ambassador; Secretary, Pediatrics Club; Neuroscience Research

2016


Mehvish Seyal

mseyal2016@nycpm.edu

Brooklyn, NY

Bellarmine University

 

2016


Sajni Shah

sshah2016@nycpm.edu

Queens, NY

Undergrad: Stony Brook; Grad: Columbia University

Treasurer, Freshman Class; Student Ambassador; Education Committee Representative, Biochemistry and Pharmacology; Diabetes Research

2016


Ammar Al-Rubaiay

aalrubaiay2017@nycpm.edu

Chester Springs, PA

Bard College

Student Ambassador; International Podiatry Club; Orthopedics Club

2017


Mika Hirano

mhirano2017@nycpm.edu

West Bloomfield, MI

University of Michigan

 

2017


Eddie Lee

elee2017@nycpm.edu

Queens, NY

Queens College

Club President, ACE - The Health Practitioner's Society; AAPSA; ACFAS

2017


Rachel Maslow

rmaslow2017@nycpm.edu

Brooklyn, NY

SUNY Albany

Class of 2017 Alumni Representative; Diabetes Club; ACFAS

2017


Mansi Patel

mpatel2017@nycpm.edu

Westminster, MD

Rutgers University-
New Brunswick

Student Ambassador; EC - Physiologoy; EC - Neuroscience; Class Represesentative, Public Health Club; Class Representative, Wound Care Club

2017


Audrey Snell

asnell2017@nycpm.edu

Bogota, NJ

New Jersey
Institute of Technology

EC for Biochemistry; EC for Bacteriology; Student Ambassador Coordinator; Anatomical Research

 

2017


Victoria Vo

vvo2017@nycpm.edu

Fort Worth, TX

University of
Texas at Austin

Student Ambassador; Class Representative, AAPSA

2017


© 2014 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 • (212) 410-8000 • webmaster@nycpm.edu Accreditation  •  Privacy