Contact


President:

Rusheena Bartlett

RBartlett2017@nycpm.edu

Vice-President:

Pooja Shah

PShah2017@nycpm.edu

Treasurer:

McKenna Green

MGreen2018@Nycpm.edu

Secretary:

Disha Shah

DShah2018@nycpm.edu

Class Rep 2016
Niara Wright
nwright2016@nycpm.edu
Christina Nwoko
nnwoko2016@nycpm.edu
Class Rep 2017
Dimitrios Moustakas
dmoustakas2017@nycpm.edu
Juanita Rufran
JRufran2017@nycpm.edu
Class Rep 2018
Amara Abid
AAbid2018@Nycpm.edu

Daniel Zilberbrand

DZilberbran2018@nycpm.edu
Advisor:
Russell G. Volpe, DPM
rvolpe@nycpm.edu


©2014 New York College of Podiatric Medicine