Contact


President:

Caitlin Miner

cminer2016@nycpm.edu

Vice-President:

Dayana Sawh

dsawh2016@nycpm.edu

Treasurer:

Yusuf Opakunle

yopakunle2016@nycpm.edu

Secretary:

Rusheena Bartlett

rbartlett2017@nycpm.edu

Class Rep 2016
Niara Wright
nwright2016@nycpm.edu
Christina Nwoko
nnwoko2016@nycpm.edu
Class Rep 2017
Dimitrios Moustakas
dmoustakas2017@nycpm.edu
Pooja Shah
pshah2017@nycpm.edu
Class Rep 2018
Disha Shah
dshah2018@nycpm.edu
Rebecca Calder
rcalder2018@nycpm.edu
 
Advisor:
Russell G. Volpe, DPM
rvolpe@nycpm.edu


©2014 New York College of Podiatric Medicine