Contact:

Mina Hanna
President
Class of 2014
Mhanna@nycpm.edu

Sophia Solomon
President-Elect
Class of 2015
ssolomon@nycpm.edu

Pooya Lashkari
Class representative
Class of 2014
Plashkari@nycpm.edu

Shruti Patel
Treasurer
Class of 2015
 spatel@nycpm.edu

George Abdelmessieh
Secretary
Class of 2014
gabdelmessieh@nycpm.edu

Gagandeep Kaur
Class Rep
Class of 2015
gkaur@nycpm.edu

Mir Ali
Class Rep
Class of 2014
mali@nycpm.edu

Nesha Prasla
Class representative
Class of 2013
Nprasla@nycpm.edu

 

©2012 New York College of Podiatric Medicine