Should you have any questions or comments regarding the club, or if you are interested in becoming a member please contact any of the officers via e-mail.

Todd Chappell
Class of 2014
Vice President
Prakash Panchani
Class of 2014
Heidi Godoy
Class of 2015
Sarah Daigle
Class of 2015
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Johanna Godoy
Department of Surgery

Class Representatives
• Class of 2013: To be elected, September 2012
• Class of 2014: Alex Kim, Danielle Mercado
• Class of 2015: Andrew Park
• Class of 2016: Erick Studyvin

2012 New York College of Podiatric Medicine