Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us Touro Portal my.NYCPM

New York College of Podiatric Medicine Scholarship Fund

Alumni and friends of NYCPM are NYCPM's legacy, a legacy that will live through the students of today, if you donate to the College now. With your help, we can continue to make the dreams of today's students come true. Your gift can help support the scholarship of your choice and help students at the New York College of Podiatric Medicine. Every gift makes a big difference.

Your gift is tax deductible to the full extent allowed by law. The New York College of Podiatric Medicine is registered with New York State as a charitable organization and recognized as a 501(c)(3) organization by the Internal Revenue Service.

Please click "Donate" for your Gift to the NYCPM Scholarship Fund...

... Or donate to any of these named scholarship funds also established for students - Thank you!

  • Alumni Relations Fund
  • Abraham & Franchi Lavi Surgery Scholar
  • Aida Luz Velez Mendez Mem. Scholarships
  • Alumni Gala Fund
  • Andrew Harris Kooper Scholarship
  • Anna Trepal Scholarship
  • Anthony Hernandez Memorial Scholarship
  • Arra-Scholarship for Disadvantaged Students
  • Arthur Steinhart Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Benjamin Kauth Memorial Scholarship Fund

  • CJ Decotiis
  • Daniel & Jane Stack Scholarship
  • Dr. Frederick Lubell Memorial Scholarship
  • Dr. Bob Biller Scholarship
  • Dr. Bruce J. Frankel Memorial
  • Dr. Howard Robbins Scholarship
  • Dr. Kathy Reilly Fallon Scholarship Fund
  • Dr. Michael J. Valetta Scholarship
  • Dr. Sidney Solid Memorial
  • Dr. Susheel Bathla Scholarship Fund

  • Dr. Tucci Scholarship
  • Dr. Halina Semla-Pulaski Scholarship Fund
  • Eisner Endowment
  • Emil Rose Endowment
  • Fleury
  • Gabriel & Jerilyn Caprio Scholarship
  • General William Ward Jr. Scholarship Fund
  • Giannin Perez Scholarship Fund
  • Goldstein Scholarship
  • Hollander Scholarship Fund

  • Horowitz Endowment
  • Justin Frankel
  • Kopenhaver Endowment
  • Leo Eannace Endowment
  • Lewi Research
  • Liswood Family Scholarship Fund
  • Louis L. Levine
  • Margaret & Frederich Daut Scholarship
  • Martha Gerosa Memorial Scholarship
  • Monroe Seifer Scholarships Fund

  • Patricia A. Blount-Brown Memorial Scholarship
  • Patricia Wade Scholarship
  • Podiatric Education & Research -Port-Rauch
  • Preclinical Dept./P. Barbosa Research Fund
  • President's Circle
  • President's Scholarship
  • Rabbi Ephraim H. Sturm Memorial Scholarship
  • Robert I. Shapiro Scholarship Fund
  • Rock G. Positano Scholarship Fund
  • Schlunke Quasi Endowment

  • Sonderling/Kerbs Scholarship Fund
  • Stanley Kornhauser Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Stanley Mandel Memorial Scholarship
  • Steven Seifer Goodfellow
  • Stoler Scholarship
  • Stuart Salles, Esq. Scholarship Fund
  • Turchin Memorial
  • William B. Salzberg Memorial
  • Wolfson Endowment

  • © New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 Accreditation  •  Privacy