Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us Touro Portal my.NYCPM
CONTACT US

Please contact the College with any questions you may have regarding our academic programs, continuing medical education programs, alumni affairs, etc.

If you are a prospective student interested in attending NYCPM, please visit the Prospective Students area of this website.

Mailing Address:
New York College of Podiatric Medicine
53 East 124th Street
New York, NY 10035

NYCPM General Phone Number: 212-410-8000

Email: See appropriate name/department below

Foot Center of New York Appointments: 212-410-8158/59

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Public Relations/Marketing

 

Ellen Lubell

212-410-8479

elubell@nycpm.edu

Academic Affairs

 

 

 

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean

 

Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M., FACFAS

212-410-8067

mtrepal@nycpm.edu

Division Deans

 

 

 

Pre-Clinical Sciences


Clinical Education


Student Services


Graduate Medical Education


Medical Education


Continuing Medical Education

 

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.


Ronald Soave, D.P.M.


Lisa K. Lee, M.A.


Thomas Vitale, D.P.M.


Mark H. Swartz, M.D.


Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.

212-410-8127


212-410-8085


212-410-8007


212-410-8402


212-410-8457


212-410-8163

echusid@nycpm.edu


rsoave@nycpm.edu


llee@nycpm.edu


tvitale@nycpm.edu


mswartz@nycpm.edu


aiorio@nycpm.edu

Division of Clinical Education

 

 

 

Dean


Chair, Podiatric Medicine


Director of Radiology


Chair, Orthopedics and Pediatrics


Chair, Surgical Sciences


Chair, Community Health & Medicine

 

Ronald Soave, D.P.M.


Ronald Soave, D.P.M.


Margarita Presman, D.P.M.


Loretta M. Logan, D.P.M.


Kevin T. Jules, D.P.M.


Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.

 

212-410-8085


212-410-8085


212-410-8231


212-410-8409


212-410-8144


212-410-8163

 

rsoave@nycpm.edu


rsoave@nycpm.edu


mpresman@nycpm.edu


llogan@nycpm.edu


kjules@nycpm.edu


aiorio@nycpm.edu

Executive Officers

 

 

 

President and Chief Executive Officer


Chief Operating Officer


Vice President, Academic Affairs & Academic Dean


Vice President, Medical and Professional Relations


Chief Information Officer

 

Louis L. Levine, M.A., L.H.D., C.S.W.


Joel A. Sturm, B.A.


Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M., FACFAS


Mark H. Swartz, M.D.


Aman Safaei

 

212-410-8023


212-410-8047


212-410-8067


212-410-8057


212-410-8008

 

llevine@nycpm.edu


jsturm@nycpm.edu


mtrepal@nycpm.edu


mswartz@nycpm.edu


asafaei@nycpm.edu

 

Student Services

 

 

 

Dean, Student Services & Enrollment Mgmt.


Financial Aid


Registrar


Student Accounts Representative


Lisa K. Lee, M.A.


https://tcus.service-now.com/sp


Doreen D'Amico, M.S.


Nataliia Samiiliv, B.B.A.

212-410-8007


844-868-7666


212-410-8054


212-410-8039

llee@nycpm.edu


help@touro.edu


ddamico@nycpm.edu


nsamiiliv@nycpm.edu

Library Services

 

 

 

Chief Medical Librarian


Medical Librarian

 

Paul Tremblay, M.L.I.S., M.A.


Lorraine Ng Chun

212-410-8142


212-410-8020

ptremblay@nycpm.edu


lchun@nycpm.edu

Graduate Medical  Education

 

 

 

Dean, Graduate Medical Education


Dean, Continuing Medical Education

 

Thomas Vitale, D.P.M.


Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.

212-410-8402


212-410-8163

tvitale@nycpm.edu


aiorio@nycpm.edu

Research

 

 

 

Director, Institutional Research

 

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.

212-410-8127

echusid@nycpm.edu

Administration and Operations

 

 

 

Director, Safety & Security


Testing Administrator


Communications Manager


Facilities Manager

 

James Warren, Jr.


Belinda Nichols


Ellen Lubell, B.A.


Alex Sanchez

212-410-8063


212-410-8445


212-410-8479


212-410-8188

jwarren@nycpm.edu


bnichols@nycpm.edu


elubell@nycpm.edu


asanchez@nycpm.edu

Finance

 

 

 

Senior Director of Finance


Controller


Avi Cohen, B.A.


Tahir Rasheed, M.B.A.

212-410-8044


212-410-8042

Avi.Cohen24@touro.edu


trasheed@nycpm.edu

© New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 Accreditation  •  Privacy