Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM
CONTACT US

Please contact the College with any questions you may have regarding our academic programs, continuing medical education programs, alumni affairs, etc.

If you are a prospective student interested in attending NYCPM, please visit the Prospective Students area of this website.

Mailing Address:
New York College of Podiatric Medicine
53 East 124th Street
New York, NY 10035

NYCPM General Phone Number: 212-410-8000

Email: See appropriate name/department below

Foot Center of New York Appointments: 212-410-8158/59

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Public Relations/Marketing

 

Ellen Lubell

212-410-8479

elubell@nycpm.edu

Academic Affairs

 

 

 

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean

 

Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M., FACFAS

212-410-8067

mtrepal@nycpm.edu

Division Deans

 

 

 

Pre-Clinical Sciences


Clinical Education


Student Services


Graduate Medical Education


Medical Education

 

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.


Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.


Lisa K. Lee, M.A.


Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.


Mark H. Swartz, M.D.

212-410-8127


212-410-8480


212-410-8007


212-410-8480


212-410-8457

echusid@nycpm.edu


reckles@nycpm.edu


llee@nycpm.edu


reckles@nycpm.edu


mswartz@nycpm.edu

Division of Clinical Education

 

 

 

Dean


Chair, Podiatric Medicine


Chair, Radiology


Chair, Orthopedics and Pediatrics


Chair, Surgical Sciences


Chair, Community Health & Medicine

 

Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.


Ronald Soave, D.P.M.


Randy E. Cohen, D.P.M.


Loretta M. Logan, D.P.M.


Kevin T. Jules, D.P.M.


Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.

 

212-410-8480


212-410-8085


212-410-8148


212-410-8409


212-410-8144


212-410-8163

 

reckles@nycpm.edu


rsoave@nycpm.edu


rcohen@nycpm.edu


llogan@nycpm.edu


kjules@nycpm.edu


aiorio@nycpm.edu

Executive Officers

 

 

 

President and Chief Executive Officer


Chief Operating Officer


Vice President, Academic Affairs & Academic Dean


Chief Financial Officer, Finance


Vice President, Medical and Professional Relations


Vice President, Development and Operations


Chief Information Officer

 

Louis L. Levine, M.A., L.H.D., C.S.W.


Joel A. Sturm, B.A.


Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M., FACFAS


Greg Onaifo, M.B.A.


Mark H. Swartz, M.D.


Desander Mas, B.A.


Aman Safaei

 

212-410-8023


212-410-8047


212-410-8067


212-410-8056


212-410-8057


212-410-8086


212-410-8008

 

llevine@nycpm.edu


jsturm@nycpm.edu


mtrepal@nycpm.edu


gonaifo@nycpm.edu


mswartz@nycpm.edu


dmas@nycpm.edu


asafaei@nycpm.edu

 

Student Services

 

 

 

Dean, Student Services & Enrollment Mgmt.


Director, Financial Aid


Registrar


Bursar


Lisa K. Lee, M.A.


Eve Traube, B.A.


Doreen D'Amico, M.S.


Johanna Sanchez, B.B.A.

212-410-8007


212-410-8006


212-410-8054


212-410-8039

llee@nycpm.edu


etraube@nycpm.edu


ddamico@nycpm.edu


jsanchez@nycpm.edu

Library Services

 

 

 

Chief Medical Librarian


Medical Librarian

 

Paul Tremblay, M.L.I.S., M.A.


Lorraine Ng Chun

212-410-8142


212-410-8020

ptremblay@nycpm.edu


lchun@nycpm.edu

Graduate Medical  Education

 

 

 

Dean, Graduate Medical Education


Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education

 

Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.


Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.

212-410-8480


212-410-8163

reckles@nycpm.edu


aiorio@nycpm.edu

Research

 

 

 

Director, Institutional Research

 

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.

212-410-8127

echusid@nycpm.edu

Administration and Operations

 

 

 

Vice President, Development and Operations


Director, Safety & Security


Testing Administrator


Communications Manager


Facilities Manager

 

Desander Mas, B.A.


James Warren, Jr.


Erica B. Benoit


Ellen Lubell, B.A.


Alex Sanchez

212-410-8086


212-410-8063


212-410-8445


212-410-8479


212-410-8188

dmas@nycpm.edu


jwarren@nycpm.edu


ebenoit@nycpm.edu


elubell@nycpm.edu


asanchez@nycpm.edu

Finance

 

 

 

Chief Financial Officer


Controller


Greg Onaifo, M.B.A.


Tahir Rasheed, M.B.A.

212-410-8044


212-410-8042

gonaifo@nycpm.edu


trasheed@nycpm.edu

© 2018 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 Accreditation  •  Privacy