Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM

CONTACT US

Please contact the school with any questions you may have regarding our academic programs, continuing medical education programs, alumni affairs, etc.

If you are a prospective student interested in attending NYCPM, please visit the Prospective Students area of this website.

Mailing Address:
New York College of Podiatric Medicine
53 East 124th Street
New York, NY 10035

Direct all media inquiries for interviews with NYCPM faculty members to:
Roger Greene
Director, Public Relations/Marketing
New York College of Podiatric Medicine & Foot Center of New York
Phone Number: (212) 410-8147
Fax Number: (212) 876-7670
Email: rgreene@nycpm.edu

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

NYCPM Webmaster:

Service Desk

212-410-8065

webmaster@nycpm.edu

Academic Affairs

 

 

 

      Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean

Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M., FACFAS

212-410-8067

mtrepal@nycpm.edu

Division Deans

 

 

 

      Pre-Clinical Sciences
      Clinical Education
      Student Services
      Graduate Medical Education
      Medical Education

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.
Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.
Laurence J. Lowy, D.P.M.
Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.
Mark H. Swartz, M.D.

212-410-8127
212-410-8480
212-410-8007
212-410-8480
212-410-8457

echusid@nycpm.edu
reckles@nycpm.edu
llowy@nycpm.edu
reckles@nycpm.edu
mswartz@nycpm.edu

Division of Clinical Education

 

 

 

      Dean
      Departments and Sections
              Chair, Podiatric Medicine
              Chair, Radiology
              Chair, Orthopedics and Pediatrics
              Chair, Surgical Sciences
              Chair, Community Health & Medicine
              Coordinator

Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.

Thomas M. DeLauro, D.P.M.
Randy E. Cohen, D.P.M.
Loretta M. Logan, D.P.M.
Kevin T. Jules, D.P.M.
Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.
Pamela Smith, M.B.A.

212-410-8480

212-410-8085
212-410-8148
212-410-8409
212-410-8144
212-410-8163
212-410-8061

reckles@nycpm.edu

tdelauro@nycpm.edu
rcohen@nycpm.edu
llogan@nycpm.edu
kjules@nycpm.edu
aiorio@nycpm.edu
psmith@nycpm.edu

Executive Officers

 

 

 

      President and Chief Executive Officer
      Chief Operating Officer
            Vice President, Academic Affairs & Academic Dean
            Chief Financial Officer, Finance
            Vice President, Medical and Professional Relations
            Vice President, Development and Operations

Louis L. Levine, M.A., L.H.D., C.S.W.
Joel A. Sturm, B.A.
Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M., FACFAS
Greg Onaifo, M.B.A.
Mark H. Swartz, M.D.
Desander Mas, B.A.


212-410-8023
212-410-8047
212-410-8067
212-410-8056
212-410-8057
212-410-8086

llevine@nycpm.edu
jsturm@nycpm.edu
mtrepal@nycpm.edu
gonaifo@nycpm.edu
mswartz@nycpm.edu
dmas@nycpm.edu

Student Services

 

 

 

      Dean, Student Services
              Associate Dean, Student Srvcs. & Enrollment Mgmt.,
              Director of Financial Aid
              Registrar
              Bursar
              Housing

Laurence J. Lowy, D.P.M.
Lisa K. Lee, M.A.
Eve Traube, B.A.
Kristy DiPalma, B.S.
Joanna Sanchez, A.O.S.
Milton Ousland, M.P.A.

212-410-8007
212-410-8032
212-410-8006
212-410-8429
212-410-8039
212-410-8099

llowy@nycpm.edu
llee@nycpm.edu
etraube@nycpm.edu
kdipalma@nycpm.edu
jsanchez@nycpm.edu
mousland@nycpm.edu

Library Services

 

 

 

      Director, Library Services
              Librarian

Thomas P. Walker, M.S.L.I.S.
Paul Tremblay, M.L.I.S., MA

212-410-8020
212-410-8142

twalker@nycpm.edu
ptremblay@nycpm.edu

Graduate Medical  Education

 

 

 

      Dean, Graduate Medical Education
              Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education

Robert A. Eckles, D.P.M.
Anthony Iorio, D.P.M.

212-410-8480
212-410-8163

reckles@nycpm.edu
aiorio@nycpm.edu

Research

 

 

 

      Director, Institutional Research

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.

212-410-8127

echusid@nycpm.edu

Administration and Operations

 

 

 

     Vice President, Development and Operations
      Director, Public Relations and Marketing
      Director, Safety & Security
      Testing Administrator
      Facilities Manager

Desander Mas, B.A.
Roger Greene, M.F.A.
James Warren, Jr.
Erica B. Benoit
Alex Sanchez

212-410-8086
212-410-8147
212-410-8063
212-410-8445
212-410-8188

dmas@nycpm.edu
rgreene@nycpm.edu
jwarren@nycpm.edu
ebenoit@nycpm.edu
asanchez@nycpm.edu

Finance

 

 

 

      Chief Financial Officer

Greg Onaifo, M.B.A.

212-410-8044

gonaifo@nycpm.edu

© 2014 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 • (212) 410-8000 • webmaster@nycpm.edu Accreditation  •  Privacy