Email Foot Center of NY Library Services Contact Us my.NYCPM
Board of Trustees

Gabriel P. Caprio, M.B.A., L.H.D.

Keith A. Greathouse, B.S., L.H.D.

Peter J. Norton, B.A., L.H.D.

Rock G. Positano, D.P.M., M.Sc., M.P.H., DSc
Deputy Board Chairman

Louis L. Levine, M.A., L.H.D., C.S.W.
President & CEO


Andrew A. Alberti, JD, L.H.D.

Susheel Bathla, D.P.M., L.H.D.

Kathleen Reilly Fallon, D.P.M., L.H.D.

Jordan Heller, M.B.A., L.H.D.

William G. Raisch, M.B.A., L.H.D.

Halina M. Semla-Pulaski, D.P.M, L.H.D.

Benjamin B. Choi, J.D., L.H.D.

© 2018 New York College of Podiatric Medicine • 53 East 124th Street • New York, NY 10035 Accreditation  •  Privacy